Tuesday, November 24, 2009

The Rich Get Richer

Here's how you qualify for the BCS:

1. Be the champion of one of the automatic-qualifying conferees: SEC, B10, B12, BE, ACC and PAC-10

2. Be the champion of a non-AQ conference and be ranked in the top-12 of the BCS

3. Be undefeated, ranked in the top-12 and ranked higher than an AQ conference winner

or, be LSU, Miami, and USC. Are you kidding me?

No comments:

Post a Comment